EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Regular Meetings are scheduled at the Organizational meeting held in January of each year. Special Meetings are scheduled as necessary.

Content_1547059361-content_1532963472-boe_image
Tony Roncone (Vice President), Michael Clark, Kelly Williamson, Mark Hutson (President), Scott Caron
Month Day Date Place Time
January Tuesday 1/22/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
February Tuesday 2/26/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
March Tuesday 3/26/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
April Tuesday 4/23/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
May Tuesday 5/28/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
June Monday 6/25/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
July Tuesday 7/23/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
August Tuesday 8/27/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
September Tuesday 9/24/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
October Tuesday 10/22/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
November Tuesday 11/26/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.
December Wednesday 12/18/2019 CHS Media Center 6:00 p.m.